Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Vera Gay Fitchett

Vera Gay Fitchett

Office Manager
vera.fitchett@nm.com

 
 Aadi Vikram Pawar

Aadi Vikram Pawar

Financial Representative
aaditya.pawar@nm.com

 

Abby Humberson Harper

Associate Financial Representative
abby.harper@nm.com

 
 Austin T Getz II

Austin T Getz II

Financial Advisor
austin.getz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chris K Wade

Chris K Wade

Financial Advisor
chris.wade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

David Igono

Financial Representative
david.igono@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David M Milne

David M Milne

Financial Representative
david.milne@nm.com

 

Gretchen L Hoover

Administrative Assistant
gretchen.hoover@nm.com

 

Kelly A Drayer

Director of Recruitment
kelly.drayer@nm.com

 

Tracey Miker

Administrative Assistant
tracey.miker@nm.com

 

Zoe A Wilkerson

Director of Campus Recruitment
zoe.a.wilkerson@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck